Latest Past Events

ADULT (18+) REGISTRATION- Salt N Light – The 2021 National Maronite Youth Days

Virtual Virtual

MYO Family! We would like to invite you to our 2021 National Maronite Youth Days! Please register below for these two days of hope and excitement as we come together virtually (we hope we're together in person next time too!) to pray, reconnect, and allow the Holy Spirit to work in our lives! Dates: June 26, 2021 4-6 PM EST (3-5PM CST, 1-3PM PST) and June 27, 2021 4-6:30PM EST (3-5:30PM CST, 1-3:30PM PST) Cost: Free! Who: Open to all youth ages 12-18 in the Eparchy of … Continue reading "ADULT (18+) REGISTRATION- Salt N Light – The 2021 National Maronite Youth Days"

YOUTH REGISTRATION- Salt N Light – The 2021 National Maronite Youth Days

Virtual Virtual

MYO Family! We would like to invite you to our 2021 National Maronite Youth Days! Please register below for these two days of hope and excitement as we come together virtually (we hope we're together in person next time too!) to pray, reconnect, and allow the Holy Spirit to work in our lives! Dates: June 26, 2021 4-6 PM EST (3-5PM CST, 1-3PM PST) and June 27, 2021 4-6:30PM EST (3-5:30PM CST, 1-3:30PM PST) Cost: Free! Who: Open to all youth ages 12-18 in the Eparchy of … Continue reading "YOUTH REGISTRATION- Salt N Light – The 2021 National Maronite Youth Days"