Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ADULT (18+) REGISTRATION- Salt N Light – The 2021 National Maronite Youth Days

June 26 - June 27

MYO Family! We would like to invite you to our 2021 National Maronite Youth Days! Please register below for these two days of hope and excitement as we come together virtually (we hope we’re together in person next time too!) to pray, reconnect, and allow the Holy Spirit to work in our lives!

Dates: June 26, 2021 4-6 PM EST (3-5PM CST, 1-3PM PST) and June 27, 2021 4-6:30PM EST (3-5:30PM CST, 1-3:30PM PST)

Cost: Free!

Who: Open to all youth ages 12-18 in the Eparchy of Our Lady of Lebanon of Los Angeles and the Eparchy of Saint Maron of Brooklyn.

If you have any questions or issues registering, please reach out to your advisor, or email us at office@maroniteyouth.org!

PLEASE NOTE- THIS REGISTRATION IS FOR ADVISORS AND PARTICIPANTS 18 AND OLDER ONLY! IF YOU ARE A YOUTH, PLEASE CLICK HERE TO REGISTER.

Details

Start:
June 26
End:
June 27

Venue

Virtual
Virtual

Organizer

National Maronite Youth Organization
Website:
www.maroniteyouth.org